Cover Art IV: The Lesbian, the Bitch, and the Bathrobe

I was working on releasing The Lesbian, the Bitch, and the Bathrobe in paperback, so I decided to update the book cover while I was at it. The text was a little dreary, so I pumped it up with a gold finish. The gold look is easy enough to achieve in inkscape — it’s just a repeating gradient from yellow to white and back again.

goldb

I also inserted my lil’ ole’ signature into the artwork because, heck, I drew it so I’m going to take credit for it. Actually, Swapship Troopers was the first cover art that I liked enough to actually want to sign, but I’ve since gone back and signed all my others as well.

signature.jpg

You can find this book on Amazon Kindle and soon available in paperback!

front

 

Leave a Reply

