Smutpunk Free Book Mega Giveaway 2018

The Smutpunk Free Book Mega Giveaway Event for 2018 is now live! Go to this website and get free books. That’s all there is to it!

There are books from such luminaries of erotic literature as:

  • Linzi Basset
  • Zac Hardacre
  • Reed James
  • Sally Bend
  • Bryce Calderwood
  • Moctezuma Johnson
  • Shelby Kent Stewart
  • Emm Hor
  • Kat Crimson
  • Archer Tinto
  • L. M. Mountford
  • Patrick Khayler
  • July Cumming
  • Me!
  • And many more…



3 thoughts on “Smutpunk Free Book Mega Giveaway 2018

  1. Such luminaries! LOL. Thanks, WL. Thanks for getting involved, for making the BESTEST covers ever, and for promoting us poor shleps a little bit.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s